Cricket: Big Bash League Perth Scorchers vs. Melbourne Renegades


Premier cricket competition in Australia‚ Big Bash League now in its 3rd season and currently in its round 2 match featuring Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades at Perth‚ later this day at 16: 40 local time.


This season kicked off last week‚ December 20 and will end two weeks longer than the previous season.


2013-2014 Big Bash League
Dec. 20 (H) Melbourne Stars vs. Melbourne Renegades


Melbourne Stars won by 76 runs


Dec. 21 Sydney Thunder vs. Sydney Sixers (H) Sydney Sixers won by 6 wickets


Dec 22 Adelaide Strikers vs. Hobart Hurricanes (H) no result.


Dec 22 Perth Scorchers vs. Brisbane Heat (H) Brisbane Heat won by 3 wickets



Perth Scorchers Melbourne Renegades
Simon Katich (Captain) Aaron Finch (Captain)
Ashton Agar Fawad Ahmed
Yasir Arafat Jos Buttler
Tim Armstrong Tom Cooper
Michael Beer Alex Doolan
Jason Behrendorff Andrew Fekete
Ryan Duffield Jake Haberfield
Brad Hogg Muthiah Muralidaran
Shaun Marsh Peter Nevill
Mitch Marsh Aaron O′Brien
Alfonso Thomas Nathan Rimmington
Ashton Turner Ben Rohrer
Sam Whiteman Will Sheridan


This is a great match as experience play great role in keep the team on the top.


Bet on your favourite team to win here in sbobitcoin


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s