2014 International Champions Cup

2014 International Champions Cup dubbed as the 8 wonders of the world has just released list of participating teams.The tournament is participated by 8 teams coming from different leagues of UEFA Confederation.  It will be made up into two groups of four teams, “Eastern” and “Western” groups. Teams within each group will play in round-robin matches. Top teams from each group will head to the finals on August 4 in Sun LIfe Staduim.


Photo Credit: internationalchampionscup.com


What a way for great soccer teams to come together.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s